Seven Book Set

The Seven Book Set

7 book setA frequently-asked-for book combination that includes all six books in the Reliable Guides Foundation Series PLUS a Bonus Book: 7 Steps for Taking It To The Next Level!

Includes these seven books:

The Camera’s Controls

The Eye Seeks … Brightness, Sharpness, Warmth

Exposure Exposed



The Four Things …

7 Steps For Taking It To The Next Level!

Price  $29.99